11. February 2024, 11:00
Herkulessaal der Residenz München


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Ouvertüre zu „Don Giovanni” KV 527
Ludwig van Beethoven: 4. Klavierkonzert G-Dur op. 58
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonie Nr. 39 Es-Dur KV 543

Klavier: Roberta Pandolfi
Dirigent: Franz Schottky

Herkulessaal der Residenz München

Residenzstraße 1 (Eingang Hofgarten)
80333 München

Never miss a concert again! Subscribe to our newsletter.

We use cookies!
Hey, this site uses essential cookies to function properly (settings).
Cookie preferences
Use of cookies
I use cookies to ensure basic site functionality and improve your online experience. You can choose for each category to opt-in at any time. For more information on cookies and other sensitive data, please read the full privacy policy.
More information
If you have any questions regarding our cookie policy, please contact us.