dacapo präsentiert junge Solisten II

16. April 2023, 11:00
Herkulessaal der Residenz München
Zygmunt Noskowski: Konzertouvertüre Morskie Oko op. 19 (Das Meerauge)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Klarinettenkonzert A-Dur KV 622
Camille Saint-Saëns: Cellokonzert Nr. 1 a-Moll op. 33
Robert Schumann: Sinfonie Nr. 3 Es-Dur op. 97 „Rheinische”

Klarinette: Stephan Mayrhuber
Violoncello: Theresa Strasser
Dirigent: Franz Schottky


Herkulessaal der Residenz München

Residenzstraße 1 (Eingang Hofgarten)
80333 München

Never miss a concert again! Subscribe to our newsletter.

We use cookies!
Hey, this site uses essential cookies to function properly (settings).
Cookie preferences
Use of cookies
I use cookies to ensure basic site functionality and improve your online experience. You can choose for each category to opt-in at any time. For more information on cookies and other sensitive data, please read the full privacy policy.
More information
If you have any questions regarding our cookie policy, please contact us.