27. January 2023, 19:00
Kurtheater Bad Wörishofen
Antonio Vivaldi: Die Vier Jahreszeiten op. 8 Nr. 1-4

Franz Lehar: Gold und Silber - Walzer op. 79
Carl Michael Ziehrer: Schneidig! - Polka op. 387
Johann Strauß (Sohn): Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka op. 214
Johann Strauß (Sohn): Burschenwanderung - Polka française op. 389
Eduard Strauß: Wo man lacht und lebt op. 108 (Polka schnell)
Johann Strauß: Kaiserwalzer op. 437

Violine: Simon Lüthy
Dirigent: Franz Schottky

Kurtheater Bad Wörishofen

Kurhaus Bad Wörishofen
Hauptstraße 16
86825 Bad Wörishofen

Never miss a concert again! Subscribe to our newsletter.

We use cookies!
Hey, this site uses essential cookies to function properly (settings).
Cookie preferences
Use of cookies
I use cookies to ensure basic site functionality and improve your online experience. You can choose for each category to opt-in at any time. For more information on cookies and other sensitive data, please read the full privacy policy.
More information
If you have any questions regarding our cookie policy, please contact us.