dacapo präsentiert junge Solisten I

25. September 2022, 18:00
Münchner Künstlerhaus, Festsaal
Ludwig van Beethoven: Ouvertüre „Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus“ op. 43
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:  Oboenkonzert C-Dur KV 314
Henri Vieuxtemps: Violinkonzert Nr. 5 a-Moll op. 37

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: „Padre, germani, addio“ Arie der Ilia aus Idomeneo KV 366
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Konzertarie „Ah, lo previdi“ KV 272
Ludwig van Beethoven: Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 36

Oboe: Jesus Colmenarez
Violine: Erik Maier
Sopran: Mara Maria Möritz
Dirigent: Franz Schottky

Never miss a concert again! Subscribe to our newsletter.

We use cookies!
Hey, this site uses essential cookies to function properly (settings).
Cookie preferences
Use of cookies
I use cookies to ensure basic site functionality and improve your online experience. You can choose for each category to opt-in at any time. For more information on cookies and other sensitive data, please read the full privacy policy.
More information
If you have any questions regarding our cookie policy, please contact us.